Direct from New York City , a brand new edition in the rock n roll tradition:

PSSR (yes Piss-er)

Fronted by the charismatic Eric J on vocals and guitar, featuring superstar Guns N Roses drummer Frank “Thunderchucker” Ferrer and the steady rocking bass of Brett Bass (Greg Allman), with a large noose tied up via Guitarist / producer Rob Bailey (huge range from Delta Goodrem to David Johansen).

Fresh for 2020 is ‘PSSR’, the self-titled debut with be released via Golden Robot Records in early 2020.  

Fans of AC/DC, Motorhead, Aerosmith and The Stooges, watch this space. 

When was the last time you had a real good time?

Well, PSSR will be touring and playing their EP loud and proud in 2020, watch this space.